Packages



PackageEvents
Adelaide PFF Package3000 NIGHTS - Fri 18 Nov 7:00 PM
THE WANTED 18 - Sat 19 Nov 7:00 PM
VILLA TOUMA - Sun 20 Nov 7:00 PM
Melbourne PFF package3000 NIGHTS - Fri 25 Nov 7:00 PM
THE CURVE - Sat 26 Nov 6:30 PM
A MAGICAL SUBSTANCE FLOWS INTO ME - Sun 27 Nov 4:00 PM
IN THE FUTURE, THEY ATE FROM THE FINEST PORCELAIN - Sat 26 Nov 3:00 PM
VILLA TOUMA - Sun 27 Nov 6:30 PM
Perth PFF Package3000 NIGHTS - Fri 2 Dec 10:00 PM
VILLA TOUMA - Sat 3 Dec 7:00 PM
THE IDOL - Sun 4 Dec 7:00 PM
Sydney PFF package3000 NIGHTS - Thu 17 Nov 7:30 PM
THE CURVE - Sat 19 Nov 7:00 PM
A MAGICAL SUBSTANCE FLOWS INTO ME - Fri 18 Nov 7:00 PM
AMBULANCE - Sun 20 Nov 4:45 PM
VILLA TOUMA - Sun 20 Nov 7:00 PM
IN THE FUTURE, THEY ATE FROM THE FINEST PORCELAIN - Sat 19 Nov 4:45 PM